Year Groups

In addition to Form Tutors who are the first point of contact with the school regarding your child, each year group also has a dedicated Head of Year who can assist you

At the start of each academic year, parents will have the opportunity to watch a presentation detailing the learning and events for the coming year.

Year 7

Head of Year – Mr D Patel

d.patel@thamesmead.surrey.sch.uk

01932 219469

Year 7 reading list

Year 8

Head of Year – Mr P Stevenson

p.stevenson@thamesmead.surrey.sch.uk

01932 219458

Year 8 reading list

Year 9

Head of Year – Mr D Todd

d.todd@thamesmead.surrey.sch.uk

01932 219469

Year 10

Head of Year – Miss R Jones

r.jones@thamesmead.surrey.sch.uk

01932 219416

 

Year 11

Head of Year – Miss J Shillabeer

j.shillabeer@thamesmead.surrey.sch.uk

01932 219457

FOUNDATION MATHS -CHECKLIST

HIGHER MATHS -CHECKLIST

—————————————————

Deputy Head – Pastoral – Mr A Bate

a.bate@thamesmead.surrey.sch.uk

01932 219472

Deputy Head – Achievement – Mrs H Eley

h.eley@thamesmead.surrey.sch.uk

01932 219415