Term Dates

All times/details/events are subject to confirmation

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Thursday 3rd September 2020 – INSET DAY

Friday 4th September 2020 – INSET DAY

Monday 7th September 2020 – First day of Autumn Term for new year 7 only 8.20am

Tuesday 8th September 2020 – Start of school for Years 8-11.    (2nd day for Year 7s)

Daily start times KS3    8.20am

Daily start times KS4    8.50am

Friday 9th October 2020– INSET DAY

Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020 – Half Term

Friday 27th November 2020 – School Closure

Friday 18th December 2020 – last day of Autumn Term – finish at KS3 2.45/ KS4 3.15pm

 

SPRING TERM 2021

Monday 4th January 2021 – INSET DAY

Please see website page below for details of remote learning for all year groups 

Attendance at school for key worker and vulnerable students only, by prior arrangement.

https://www.thamesmead.surrey.sch.uk/latest-guidance-to-parents-about-cororna-virus-covid-19/

Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021 – Half Term

Thursday 1st April 2021 – last day of Spring Term – finish KS3 2.45/ KS4 3.15pm

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

Monday 19th April 2021 – First day of Summer Term

Monday 3rd May 2021 – Bank Holiday

Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021 – Half Term

Friday 16th July 2021 – last day of Summer Term for students – finish KS3 2.45/ KS4 3.15pm

 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Wednesday 1st September 2021 – INSET DAY

Thursday 2nd September 2021– INSET DAY

Friday 3rd September 2021 – First day of Autumn Term for new year 7 – times TBC

Monday 6th September 2021 – Start of school for Years 8-11.    (2nd day for Year 7s)

Thursday 14th October 2021 – Open Evening – early closure – times TBC

Friday 15th October 2021– INSET DAY

Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021 – Half Term

Monday 29th November 2021 – School Closure

Friday 17th December 2021 – last day of Autumn Term

 

SPRING TERM 2022

Tuesday 4th January 2022 – Start of term

Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February 2022 – Half Term

Friday 1st April 2022 – last day of Spring Term

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022 – First day of Summer Term

Monday 2nd May 2022 – Bank Holiday

Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022 – Half Term (Thursday 2nd June & Friday 3rd June will be bank holidays for the Queen’s Jubilee)

Friday 15th July 2022 – last day of Summer Term for students